Upcoming Shows

Date/Time (Eastern)ShowPlanned ThemeLive StationOn Demand/RSS
Wednesday September 30, 2020@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F*** He Wants And There's Nothing You Can Do About ItCovered In ToriN/A
Wednesday September 30, 2020@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowGrab Bag
Wednesday September 30, 2020@10pmSquigY0 Plays The RecordsHip Hop Mix Tape (Part 1)N/A
Saturday October 3, 2020@2pmSquigY0's Dance PartyDance like you're the only one around
Wednesday October 7, 2020@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowNew Music from September
Friday October 9, 2020@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F*** He Wants And There's Nothing You Can Do About ItCanadaN/A
Wednesday October 14,2020@10pmDisbanded Ethics LegacyTBDN/A
Saturday October 17,2020@2pmSquigY0's Dance PartyDancing in the dark
Wednesday October 21, 2020@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowTBD
Friday October 23, 2020@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F*** He Wants And There's Nothing You Can Do About ItHalloweenN/A
Saturday October 24,2020@2pmGuten Tag, FräuleinTBD
Wednesday October 28, 2020@10pmSquigY0 Plays The RecordsHip Hop Mix Tape (Part 2)N/A