Upcoming Shows

Date/Time (Eastern)ShowPlanned ThemeLive StationOn Demand/RSS
Saturday November 14, 2020@2pmSquigY0's Dance PartyThank you for this dance
Wednesday November 18, 2020@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowRSD Drop 3ish
Friday November 20, 2020@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F*** He Wants And There's Nothing You Can Do About ItThanksgivingN/A
Saturday November 21, 2020@2pmGuten Tag, FräuleinLeftover Records
Wednesday November 25, 2020@10pmSquigY0 Plays The RecordsHip Hop Mix Tape (Part 3)N/A
Wednesday December 2, 2020@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowNew Christmas Music 2020


Saturday December 5, 2020@2pmSquigY0's Dance PartyScratch & Dance
Friday December 11, 2020@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F*** He Wants And There's Nothing You Can Do About ItGrandmomN/A
Saturday December 12, 2020@2pmGuten Tag, FräuleinChristmas Records
Wednesday December 16, 2020@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowChristmas Non-Interruptus


Friday December 18, 2020@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F*** He Wants And There's Nothing You Can Do About ItChristmasN/A
Wednesday December 23, 2020@10pmSquigY0 Plays The RecordsChristmas RecordsN/A
Wednesday December 30, 2020@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowDead People