Upcoming Shows

Date/Time (Eastern)ShowPlanned ThemeLive StationOn Demand/RSS
Friday January 15, 2021@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays The Records2020 wrap-upN/A
Saturday January 16, 2021@2pmSquigY0's Dance PartyYou Pick! (Details will be posted after the 1/9 show)
Wednesday January 20, 2021@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowBlack Friday Record Drop


Saturday January 23, 2021@2pmGuten Tag Dance PartyHello. Let's Dance


Wednesday January 27, 2021@10pmSquigY0 Plays The RecordsHip Hop Mix Tape (Final Part)N/A
Saturday January 30, 2021@2pmGuten Tag, FräuleinLocal Records
Wednesday February 3, 2021@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowNew Music From January


Friday February 5, 2020@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F*** He Wants And There's Nothing You Can Do About ItCarsN/A
Saturday February 6, 2021@2pmSquigY0's Dance PartyI Love To Dance
Friday February 12 2020@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F*** He Wants And There's Nothing You Can Do About ItIs This Love?N/A
Wednesday February 17, 2021@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowTBD


Friday February 19 2020@approx 12pmSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F*** He Wants And There's Nothing You Can Do About ItLynnN/A
Saturday February 20, 2021@2pmSquigY0's Dance PartyCountry Line Dance
Wednesday February 24, 2021@10pmSquigY0 Plays The RecordsSka Mix Tape (Part 1)N/A
Saturday February 27, 2021@2pmGuten Tag, FräuleinTBD