Upcoming Shows

Date/Time (Eastern)ShowPlanned ThemeLive StationOn Demand/RSS
Sunday October 31, 2021@3pm EasternSquigY0's Dance PartyHalloween
Wednesday November 3, 2021@8pm EasternThe SquigY0 Radio ShowNew Music From Octoberish





Sunday November 14, 2021@3pm EasternThe AKA Challenge #4Songs where the title is not in the lyrics
Sunday November 14, 2021 by 11pm EasternAKApodcastThe AKA Challenge #1N/A
Wednesday November 17, 2021@8pm EasternThe SquigY0 Radio ShowKeeping up with the Jacksons





Friday December 10, 2021 by 12pm EasternSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F**** He Wants...Country ChristmasN/A
Sunday December 12, 2021@3pm EasternSquigY0's Dance PartySanta Dance
Wednesday December 15, 2021@8pm EasternThe SquigY0 Radio ShowNew Christmas Music





Sunday December 19, 2021@3pm EasternGuten Tag, FräuleinBlackout
Wednesday December 22, 2021@8pmThe SquigY0 Radio ShowChristmas Non-Interruptus





Friday December 24, 2021 by 12pm EasternSquigY0 Plays Whatever The F**** He Wants...Christmas MoviesN/A